Discover 365: Day 113

April 23, 2013

More of the same dealing with my car and such today. This situation has definitely tested my resolve to stay positive, but I know that I am lucky because I have people to help me.

I returned to work today and my key came in very early, so I was able to go get my car. This all was a minor inconvenience and I should feel lucky that the key did not take longer to come in!

I ended up going out to dinner with K, C, and A so that definitely helped the day end well!

Leave a Reply

