Discover 365: Day 109

April 19, 2013

Today was a very interesting day. I went to the local concert venue to buy tickets for a show tomorrow, and I ended up running into my friend who works at the venue and K’s sister. K’s sister was with his other sister and brother-in-law, which was kind of awkward meeting them when he was not there! The awesome thing about the run in with my friend that works at the venue, though, is that he gave us free tickets.

Later that night, I got to see the ladies for a Pampered Chef party. We had a lot of fun and I ended up picking up a few trinkets. All in all, it was a successful day!

Leave a Reply

