Discover 365: Day 106

April 16, 2013

K and I had dinner alone tonight. It seriously felt like the first date we have had in a while. He goes out of town for work tomorrow, so I will not see him until Monday. We talked about where we should go on vacation, but did not come up with a solution, so hopefully we figure out where we want to go soon! It will be nice to take a trip with him.

Other than that, there is not much to report. I have been pretty busy at work over the past several days so that is a good thing. I cannot stress enough how much I enjoy being busy while I am at work!

Leave a Reply

