Discover 365: Day 100

April 10, 2013

I bought the car of my dreams today! A hardtop convertible, a Mercedes SLK 280!!! I was not really seriously shopping for a car, but I took one for a test drive on Saturday and fell in love with it. When I saw the car that I bought for the price that it was at, I knew I needed to act! The dealership also gave me a pretty good trade-in price for my car.

This awesome summer is only going to be more amazing with the presence of this convertible!

Leave a Reply

