Discover 365: Day 98

April 8, 2013

Monday is a good day. I talked a few weeks ago about finding ways to make days with a bad stigma into amazing days. The one thing I like about MY Monday’s is the fact that it is my most relaxing day. Sure, I need to work for 8 hours of the day, but once I’m off work, I typically go home and do very little for a few hours! While this may sound boring, its actually a very necessary day for me to have. I get to relax for a bit and then I get my butt in gear to go grocery shopping, clean the house, and do some laundry. Overall, it honestly is one of my favorite days.

This Monday was no exception. Although, I will be honest and say that I did not get as much done as normal….oh well, I sure relaxed the SHIT out of the evening, though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

