Discover 365: Day 94

April 4, 2013

Went to dinner with the man and his sister, and helped with some more packing at their house. The good news is that I’m going to have a lot of moving practice once it comes time for me to move at the end of the summer! Not looking forward to the moving process, but looking forward to getting into a better space closer to work and the beach!

As far as work goes, I figured out today what I need to do in order to make my job more interesting. I’m taking a meeting with some of my bosses tomorrow, so hopefully we can figure something out and my new idea will really work out. Fingers crossed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

