Discover 365: Day 90

March 31, 2013

I was talking a few days about having so many things on my “to do” list that I’m not actually getting anything done. I figure if I organize better I might actually have a good shot at getting things done…but then I think of past times when I was super organized and “in the zone,” and I still lack basic motivation on most days. I’m starting to wonder what the cure is for this condition. Wanting to do things, but going home and sitting on the couch instead.

I suppose the good news is that I do have a list of things to do. Now its just a matter of figuring out how to get the motivation to do a lot of it. Trying to put a positive spin on this situation as you can tell….

Pretty nice Sunday overall. The boy made his hot wings again, we had some yummy mexican food for lunch, and I got to spend a lot of the day relaxing.

Leave a Reply

