Discover 365: Day 83

March 24, 2013

I had thoughts today about writing a book. Maybe not a full book, but maybe chapters of a book. Something to allow me to express my opinions on certain things, opinions that would be fully fleshed out and well researched. Something that stops me from going on Facebook and unleashing my half thoughts on the world. I’m not sure what the end result should be, or even what I hope to gain by doing this, but for some reason I think it would be a good practice for me. Something to keep my mind alert and working. I suppose I should figure it out before I just start writing, though…

In addition to this odd revelation, it was awesome Sunday. Saw The Big Lebowski for the first time. That movie is FREAKING AWESOME and I don’t know how I went this long in my life without seeing it.

Leave a Reply

