Discover 365: Day 75

March 16, 2013

The final night of the show was a huge success. The audience loved it and the cast/crew was on point. I’m so happy that the performance was awesome. Definitely left this show on a high note, which feels incredible. A bunch of my coworkers and friends showed up at the show, as well, so that definitely added to the fun of the evening.

I’m not sure whether or not I’ve formulated my final opinion on the show yet. I definitely had some fun doing it, but I’m sure I’ll have some more final thoughts about the process once everything sinks in.

Met the boy and his friend at the bar after the show. A great ending to a thrilling evening and experience!

Leave a Reply

