Discover 365: Day 71

March 12, 2013

Work was a challenge and I really feel more motivated to get a business going. Maybe get several business going. That’s the beauty  in this process, you never really know what you are going to end up with when you come out the other side! This makes me pretty excited to get started.

I didn’t anticipate ending up at the winery or one of our little mexican places tonight, but that is definitely what happened. Good times had, though, so I definitely am not complaining about this evening. I’m lucky to have my guy around, he’s able to make me feel better when I need it. I think I provide the same thing for him, so we have a bit of a give and take going (which is obviously important for any relationship).

Leave a Reply

