Discover 365: Day 67

March 8, 2013

Well, the show was an absolute success tonight. I think this is honestly the best show that we have put on so far. The energy from the crowd was amazing, so I’m just hoping that we continue to have these amazing shows going forward. Hopefully the “roughness” of the second performance is completely done! Ended up at the boy’s house afterwards, it was so nice to just chill out on the couch for a few hours, completely destressing from the week.

I am so blessed to have him in my life. I just hope that I can actively provide him with the type of support that he is giving me. It’s really nice to have someone who cares about you and wants to help you realize your full potential.

Leave a Reply

