Discover 365: Day 63

March 4, 2013

This is the first day in a long time that I got to go home and sit on my couch and do NOTHING after work. It felt amazing and I’m truly looking forward to when I have more time to do that! Something about spending time alone just allows me to “reset” and find my “zen zone”…or whatever you call it! 🙂

I think my first endeavor after the play is done will be the motorcycle riding class. I’d really like to be licensed and ready to ride before the summer starts, so hopefully I’ll be able to take the classes sometime in April. It would be awesome to cruise the coast on a motorcycle for the entire summer. I’m really looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

