Discover 365: Day 61

March 2, 2013

Saturday, Saturday, Saturday. The BEST day of the week, especially after a week like the one I just had. Woke up with the guy, so that definitely started the day off perfectly. He went off to ride his bike and I went to the bar to have brunch with one of my friends. He got more exercise than me, but I guarantee I had more fun! 🙂

Show number 2 was tonight. It wasn’t quite as successful as opening night, but a lot of that was tech mistakes and not acting mistakes. While it sucks that it wasn’t the best performance, it definitely was not THAT bad. Therefore, we shouldn’t be that upset about it….right?

I’m looking forward to having a completely free day tomorrow. It is much needed!

Leave a Reply

