Discover 365: Day 59

February 28, 2012

16% of the year is gone. This year is FLYING by. I guess the saying “Time flies when you’re having fun” is accurate. The play starts tomorrow and I’m sort of freaking out a little bit. It will all be ok, though, right? To add to the stress of the situation, I’ve developed a cold. So, needless to say, I’m not having the best day ever.

That being said, I’m incredibly grateful that I have good friends who are going to pay to see me act. Not all friends would do that, so I’m blessed that I have some who would take a night to watch me possibly suck! 😉

Leave a Reply

