Discover 365: Day 58

February 27, 2013

The middle of the week. Some people choose to look at it as a depressing day because you still have two days left of work until the weekend. I’m going to look at is as a great day because it signals that you’ve completed half of your week and it is ALMOST over! To be honest, though, this Wednesday made it very hard for me to find anything good about it. Very nervous for the play, the guy has some drama going on, and I’m tired of my job.

The temptation today was to be negative Nancy, but I stopped that temptation and really tried to make the best of the day! The play is two days away and I just don’t think we’re ready, but I’m trying to stay more focused on the positive side of it: I’m freaking excited that it is starting! I can’t wait to show off our hard work! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

