Discover 365: Day 55

February 24, 2013

This was one of those days where you do not intend to drink as much as you end up drinking…

I haven’t had a lot of those lately, which is a good thing. However, this day was SO MUCH FUN! Started out at brunch and basically just spent the whole day drinking away with friends. Our friend P has been gone for a few months and this was his first day back, so it was awesome to catch up with him and see him again. We ended up dancing the night away, but I was still home by 9pm, so I did not get TOO crazy.

This day really made me look forward to the upcoming summer. I just think this is going to be the best summer that I’ve ever had in San Diego! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

