Discover 365: Day 54

February 23, 2013

This day was just packed full of awesomeness, and I’m so blessed to have all of the friends that I have in my life. I’m also really happy about the fact that I’m involved with a theatre group full of people who are just passionate about the craft!

Spent the morning hours building sets for the show. We open in 6 days so this is kind of last minute, but hey, isn’t that the way it always is in theatre? Nothing is ever completed way far in advance! Afterwards I got some time to chill out before I met M and C for drinks on the beach. M is moving out of town, so it was good to see her that one last time before she moves away. I know I’ll see her again and we will stay friends, but its always nice to say “farewell”! After that, went over to V’s birthday party and spent the evening drinking wine and laughing away with friends.

It was just a very solid, awesome day all around. I really need to spend more time catching up with all of my friends whenever I can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

