Discover 365: Day 53

February 22, 2013

Friday, Friday, Friday. How can you ever possibly complain about the fact that it is Friday? This weekend should be pretty busy/awesome, too, so I’m extra looking forward to it! The man is travelling for work this weekend, so I’ll get to spend a lot of time with friends!

Got my haircut today, which is awesome because my hair desperately needed it. Ended up having drinks with the girls at  JV’s afterwards….got home with a burrito and had my sweatpants on by 8pm, so I would say that it was a successful day/evening!

Leave a Reply

