Discover 365: Day 50

February 19, 2013

The guy left today for a week, which kind of sucks, but I’m keeping a positive attitude about it! He’s off working and making the big bucks while I get some time to myself this weekend to hang out with friends! Win/win situation, right? 🙂

We had the best rehearsal we have ever had for the play tonight, so that was super exciting. It’s coming together quite nicely and I cannot wait until opening night! I’m kind of looking forward to having some more free time in my life after the play, too! This acting stuff is actually a lot of hard work!

Leave a Reply

