Discover 365: Day 46

February 15, 2013

This has probably been one of my most favorite Friday’s of the year so far. I love when you’re at work and you have something to look forward to during the weekend. It just makes the day go by so much faster! Work was super busy, but I kept looking forward to the time I would spend with the guy for the weekend!

We ended up going out for a wine tasting and then having a few tacos at the local mexican joint. It was a perfect evening, especially considering the company that I had! 😉 If the universe truly rewards those who keep a positive outlook on life, then I certainly feel like this guy is one of my rewards. I could not be happier with him!

 

Leave a Reply

