Discover 365: Day 37

February 6, 2013

I decided that I’m going to change the format of my blog. The great thing about having your own blog is that you can decide at any moment in time that you want to change the format, and no one can stop you! I love having ultimate control! 🙂

The whole point of this blog was to focus on the positive things in life as opposed to always focusing on the negative. After 36 days of doing this, I really have seen a change in how I approach life. I am generally a more happy person than I have ever been, and I suspect that this focusing on the positive thing is really working for me. However, my blog has felt a bit contrived over the past week or so with only focusing on 4 specific items, so I’ve decided that most days I will more than likely just type up a summary of the positivity and of some of my random thoughts about things.

Today started off wonderfully with the new boy and ended on an awesome note at rehearsal for the play.  Looking forward to Vegas this weekend and the rugby tournament!!!! Nothing really notable happened today, but I did kick butt at piano class. I think I’m really developing a talent for this piano stuff!!!

Leave a Reply

