Discover 365: Day 35

February 4, 2013

HAPPY MOMENT: I think the best moment of the day was when I got home from work and stayed committed to my Les Mills workout. I was supposed to do pump that day, and I actually did go home and do it! It’s good to see that I got some of my motivation back, because it went away for a while!

MEANINGFUL SONG: “You Can’t Hurry Love” by Phil Collins

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE: “The road to success is always under construction.” (Lily Tomlin)

UPLIFTING ARTICLE: http://positivenews.org.uk/2011/wellbeing/lifestyle/4244/ten-reasons-green-people-are-happier/

It’s interesting to me that people who live a more “green” life can be happier. I guess the idea of keeping happiness and spreading it within your immediate community makes sense, I’ve just never thought of it that way!

Leave a Reply

