Discover 365: Day 21

January 21, 2013

HAPPY MOMENT: It was really hard to pick the best moment of the day for today because it was a solid day all around! My friend T and I went to see the Muse concert. I’m not kidding when I say that they are probably the best live performance I have ever seen. This was my second time seeing them and they did not disappoint me! I’m really considering quitting my job and following them on tour!

MEANINGFUL SONG: “Knights of Cydonia” by Muse – This was the best song of the night. The energy in the arena was out of control, and the band just killed the song. So amazing!

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE: “One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.” (Bob Marley)

UPLIFTING ARTICLE: http://www.positivenewsus.org/uploads/1/3/0/5/13052859/lunch_discos.jpg

This is an amazing idea, and they need to bring it to the United States. Can you imagine going to dance in the middle of your work day? It certainly would relieve a lot of your stresses!

Leave a Reply

