Discover 365: Day 4

January 4, 2013

HAPPY MOMENT: I went and had a lot of drinks with Sharrin and Debby. It felt good to go out and party and socialize again. Sometimes my life can get boring because I become somewhat of a hermit, so it is important for me to make sure I get out for girls night every once in awhile!

MEANINGFUL SONG: “Back That Ass Up” by Juvenile – This song reminded me of the old school party days in high school when we would go ice skating on Friday nights.

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE: “Take it easy baby, take it as it comes – specialize in having fun!” (Jim Morrison)

UPLIFTING ARTICLE:
http://abcnews.go.com/m/story?id=18131760

A struggling coffee chain in Seattle is bought by Patrick Dempsey. He loves their coffee so much and saw that they were close to being shut down, so he decided to buy them. Actors have a lot of money, so I like to see when they use it for good causes.

Leave a Reply

