Discover 365

I decided today that 2013 was going to be MY year. After all of the bad things that have happened in 2012, and all of the bad emotions that I have dealt with, I finally realized that I need to be the one to make the changes that I want to see. While I am not entirely sure what that encompasses, I do know that I need to focus more on the positives and less on the negative.

In an attempt to make sure this is the most meaningful year of my life, I have decided that I should keep track of the great things that happen to me. In each of the next 365 days, I will be posting one happy moment, one meaningful song, one inspirational quote, and one uplifting article from the day.

I am hoping that focusing on the positive things in my life will create the type of life that I want to live. Join me on my journey!

Leave a Reply

